Law Absolute - Recruitment specialists

Our People


LAW Absolute is an independent legal recruitment agency based in London. Our capability includes interim and permanent legal recruitment, executive search, company secretarial and executive recruitment.

LAW Absolute's directors, managers and consultants share a vast amount of collective experience and proven track record in legal recruitment and executive search.

This level of expertise enables LAW Absolute to provide a consistently exceptional and excellent service over and over again.


Antonia Klein - Founding Director

Antonia is a Director, and one of the owners at LAW Absolute. Originally in…

Connect today aklein@lawabsolute.com

Brian Monteith - Senior Consultant - Financial Services

Brian graduated from Stirling University in 2016 with a first class degree in…

Connect today bmonteith@lawabsolute.com

Bryanne Hendricks-Rutter - Director - Private Practice - Interim

Bryanne graduated with a 2. 1 (with honors)  Law LLB degree from the…

Connect today bhendricks@lawabsolute.com

Dawn Blair - Finance Manager

Dawn has worked in finance since 1999, starting her career at an Insurance…

Connect today dblair@lawabsolute.com

Dean Langton - Director - Central Government & Regulation

Dean Langton places candidates into government, regulation and membership…

Connect today dlangton@lawabsolute.com

Grace Turner - Consultant - Private Practice - Paralegals and Document Review

Grace is a senior consultant in LAW Absolute's private practice team. She…

Connect today gturner@lawabsolute.com

Hannah Oluseitan - Consultant - Central Government & Regulation

Hannah graduated from the University of Kent with a BA joint Honours in…

Connect today holuseitan@lawabsolute.com

Josh Hall - Senior Consultant - In-House - Interim

As part of LAW Absolute's market leading In-House team, Josh specialises in…

Connect today jhall@lawabsolute.com