Law Absolute - Recruitment specialists

Our People


LAW Absolute is an independent legal recruitment agency based in London. Our capability includes interim and permanent legal recruitment, executive search, company secretarial and executive recruitment.

LAW Absolute's directors, managers and consultants share a vast amount of collective experience and proven track record in legal recruitment and executive search.

This level of expertise enables LAW Absolute to provide a consistently exceptional and excellent service over and over again.


Scarlette Bagan

Scarlette has over 12 years’ recruitment experience within the legal…

Connect today sbagan@lawabsolute.com

Siân Riley - Team Assistant

Siân is the administrator for Dean and Suzie on the Public Sector team. …

Connect today sriley@lawabsolute.com

Stephen Payne - Finance Director

Stephen qualified as a Chartered Accountant in the London office of an…

Connect today spayne@lawabsolute.com

Victoria Wright - Founding Director

Victoria worked in legal and technology recruitment for ten years before…

Connect today vwright@lawabsolute.com

Weronika Mala - Consultant

Weronika graduated from the University of Nottingham with a Bachelor’s…

Connect today wmala@lawabsolute.com

Zoe Alex - Managing Director

After completing four years at the University of Essex studying the LLB and LLM,…

Connect today zalex@lawabsolute.com