Law Absolute - Recruitment specialists

Our People


LAW Absolute is an independent legal recruitment agency based in London. Our capability includes interim and permanent legal recruitment, executive search, company secretarial and executive recruitment.

LAW Absolute's directors, managers and consultants share a vast amount of collective experience and proven track record in legal recruitment and executive search.

This level of expertise enables LAW Absolute to provide a consistently exceptional and excellent service over and over again.


Harry Vose - Consultant - Private Practice

Harry joined Law Absolute after graduating with a 2:1 degree in Law from the…

Connect today hvose@lawabsolute.com

Jamima Rey

Jamima is a Senior Consultant in our Private Practice team. She has over 16…

Connect today jrey@lawabsolute.com

Josh Hall - Consultant - In-House - Interim

As part of LAW Absolute's market leading In-House team, Josh specialises in…

Connect today jhall@lawabsolute.com

Megan Wilson-Storey - Team Assistant

Megan is the Team Assistant and Compliance Administrator for the Local…

Connect today MWilson-Storey@lawabsolute.com

Milana Postic - Senior Consultant - In-House Interim

As part of LAW Absolute's market leading In-House team, Milana specialises…

Connect today mpostic@lawabsolute.com

Rachel Furber - Consultant

Rachel joined LAW Absolute after graduating from the University of Sussex with…

Connect today rfurber@lawabsolute.com

Sarah Godwin - Founding Director

Sarah is one of the Founding Directors of LAW Absolute. After spending over…

Connect today sgodwin@lawabsolute.com

Sarah Turnbull - Senior Consulant - In-House

Sarah graduated from Oxford Brookes University with a 2:1 in Geography and…

Connect today sturnbull@lawabsolute.com