Law Absolute - Recruitment specialists

Our People in Private Practice


As a leader in the legal recruitment market, LAW Absolute’s objective is to secure for our candidates the legal jobs which are right for them.

Working chiefly at associate level, our clients include top-tier UK practices as well as a range of US, boutique and regional law firms. Our Private Practice teams are well equipped with both the skills and knowledge to help you gain access to the career that you deserve.

Our capability includes recruiting for permanent and temporary private practice jobs, document review, and paralegals.

To learn more about our in-depth knowledge of the Private Practice market and to find out what we can do for you, speak with our dedicated Private Practice team and check out our Private Practice page to read more about the recruitment services we offer.


Bobbi Florio - Consultant - Paralegal Team

Bobbi graduated from St Mary’s University with a LLB Law degree. After…

Connect today bflorio@lawabsolute.com

Bryanne Hendricks-Rutter - Director - Private Practice - Interim

Bryanne graduated with a 2. 1 (with honors)  Law LLB degree from the…

Connect today bhendricks@lawabsolute.com

Grace Turner - Consultant - Private Practice Interim

Grace is a senior consultant in our private practice team. She specialises in…

Connect today gturner@lawabsolute.com

Harry Vose - Consultant - Private Practice

Harry joined Law Absolute after graduating with a 2:1 degree in Law from the…

Connect today hvose@lawabsolute.com

Rachel Furber - Consultant

Rachel joined LAW Absolute after graduating from the University of Sussex with…

Connect today rfurber@lawabsolute.com

Scarlette Bagan

Scarlette has over 12 years’ recruitment experience within the legal…

Connect today sbagan@lawabsolute.com