header logo

Our People


LAW Absolute is an independent legal recruitment agency based in London. Our capability includes interim and permanent legal recruitment, executive search, company secretarial and executive recruitment.

LAW Absolute's directors, managers and consultants share a vast amount of collective experience and proven track record in legal recruitment and executive search.

This level of expertise enables LAW Absolute to provide a consistently exceptional and excellent service over and over again.


Robyn Keegan

Robyn is a Consultant in our Public Sector team, focusing on placing qualified…

Connect today rkeegan@lawabsolute.com

Sarah Godwin

Sarah is one of the Founding Directors of LAW Absolute. After spending over…

Connect today sgodwin@lawabsolute.com

Sarah Murray

Sarah graduated with a Degree in Management and Marketing and, having gained…

Connect today smurray@lawabsolute.com

Siân Riley

Siân is the administrator for Dean and Suzie on the Public Sector team. …

Connect today sriley@lawabsolute.com

Sophie Bullard

After graduating from the University of York in 2013 with a 2:1 honours in…

Connect today sbullard@lawabsolute.com

Stephen Payne

Stephen qualified as a Chartered Accountant in the London office of an…

Connect today spayne@lawabsolute.com

Suzie Raffle (Maternity Leave)

Suzie is an English literature graduate. Suzie’s recruitment career began…

Connect today sraffle@lawabsolute.com

Victoria Wright

Victoria has worked in recruitment since 1993. Victoria's background…

Connect today vwright@lawabsolute.com