Law Absolute - Recruitment specialists

Our People


LAW Absolute is an independent legal recruitment agency based in London. Our capability includes interim and permanent legal recruitment, executive search, company secretarial and executive recruitment.

LAW Absolute's directors, managers and consultants share a vast amount of collective experience and proven track record in legal recruitment and executive search.

This level of expertise enables LAW Absolute to provide a consistently exceptional and excellent service over and over again.


Sarah Godwin

Sarah is one of the Founding Directors of LAW Absolute. After spending over…

Connect today sgodwin@lawabsolute.com

Sarah Turnbull

Sarah graduated from Oxford Brookes University with a 2:1 in Geography and…

Connect today sturnbull@lawabsolute.com

Siân Riley

Siân is the administrator for Dean and Suzie on the Public Sector team. …

Connect today sriley@lawabsolute.com

Stephen Payne

Stephen qualified as a Chartered Accountant in the London office of an…

Connect today spayne@lawabsolute.com

Suzie Raffle

Suzie is an English literature graduate. Suzie’s recruitment career began…

Connect today sraffle@lawabsolute.com

Victoria Wright

Victoria has worked in recruitment since 1993. Victoria's background…

Connect today vwright@lawabsolute.com

Weronika Mala

Weronika graduated from the University of Nottingham with a Bachelor’s…

Connect today wmala@lawabsolute.com

Zoe Alex

After completing four years at the University of Essex studying the LLB and LLM,…

Connect today zalex@lawabsolute.com