header logo

Our People


LAW Absolute is an independent legal recruitment agency based in London. Our capability includes interim and permanent legal recruitment, executive search, company secretarial and executive recruitment.

LAW Absolute's directors, managers and consultants share a vast amount of collective experience and proven track record in legal recruitment and executive search.

This level of expertise enables LAW Absolute to provide a consistently exceptional and excellent service over and over again.


Ina Orlowski

Ina is part of LAW Absolute’s Administration Team. Originally from…

Connect today iorlowski@lawabsolute.com

Jennifer Pike

Having completed three years at the University of Kent studying for her Law…

Connect today jpike@lawabsolute.com

Jonathon Davies

Jonathon joined LAW Absolute after graduating with a degree in Law (LLB) from…

Connect today jdavies@lawabsolute.com

Josh Hall

Josh joined the team at LAW Absolute as a graduate recruitment consultant,…

Connect today jhall@lawabsolute.com

Katie Stearn

Prior to joining LAW Absolute Katie studied Politics at Durham University,…

Connect today kstearn@lawabsolute.com

Lauren Marty

After completing three years of study at Cardiff University and obtaining an LLB…

Connect today lmarty@lawabsolute.com

Leon van Rooyen

Leon heads the operations and HR functions for LAW Absolute. He is…

Connect today lvanrooyen@lawabsolute.com

Lydia Ryan

Lydia graduated from the University of East Anglia in 2015 with a 2:1 in Modern…

Connect today lryan@lawabsolute.com