Law Absolute - Recruitment specialists

Our People


LAW Absolute is an independent legal recruitment agency based in London. Our capability includes interim and permanent legal recruitment, executive search, company secretarial and executive recruitment.

LAW Absolute's directors, managers and consultants share a vast amount of collective experience and proven track record in legal recruitment and executive search.

This level of expertise enables LAW Absolute to provide a consistently exceptional and excellent service over and over again.


Josh Hall

After receiving a first class in English at Exeter University Josh joined LAW…

Connect today jhall@lawabsolute.com

Leon van Rooyen

Leon heads the operations and HR function for LAW Absolute. He is responsible…

Connect today lvanrooyen@lawabsolute.com

Megan Wilson-Storey

Megan is the Team Assistant and Compliance Administrator for the Local…

Connect today MWilson-Storey@lawabsolute.com

Milana Postic

Milana joined Law Absolute after completing her LLM at University College…

Connect today mpostic@lawabsolute.com

Noor Yadollahi

Noor graduated from University of Southampton with BSc. Criminology and…

Connect today nyadollahi@lawabsolute.com

Rachel Furber

Rachel joined LAW Absolute after graduating from the University of Sussex with…

Connect today rfurber@lawabsolute.com

Rachel Tiffen

Rachel graduated with a 2. 1 in History from University College London, before…

Connect today rtiffen@lawabsolute.com

Reed Thomas

Reed graduated from the University of Nottingham with a 2:1 in 2018. After…

Connect today rthomas@lawabsolute.com