Law Absolute - Recruitment specialists

Our People


LAW Absolute is an independent legal recruitment agency based in London. Our capability includes interim and permanent legal recruitment, executive search, company secretarial and executive recruitment.

LAW Absolute's directors, managers and consultants share a vast amount of collective experience and proven track record in legal recruitment and executive search.

This level of expertise enables LAW Absolute to provide a consistently exceptional and excellent service over and over again.


Jonathon Davies

Jonathon joined LAW Absolute after graduating with a degree in Law (LLB) from…

Connect today jdavies@lawabsolute.com

Josh Hall

Josh joined the team at LAW Absolute as a graduate recruitment consultant,…

Connect today jhall@lawabsolute.com

Leon van Rooyen

Leon heads the operations and HR function for LAW Absolute. He is responsible…

Connect today lvanrooyen@lawabsolute.com

Oliver Kesner

Oliver joined LAW Absolute after graduating from the University of Liverpool…

Connect today okesner@lawabsolute.com

Sarah Godwin

Sarah is one of the Founding Directors of LAW Absolute. After spending over…

Connect today sgodwin@lawabsolute.com

Sarah Murray

Sarah manages LAW Absolute's In-House Interim team. She specialises across…

Connect today smurray@lawabsolute.com

Sarah Turnbull

Sarah graduated from Oxford Brookes University with a 2:1 in Geography and…

Connect today sturnbull@lawabsolute.com

Siân Riley

Siân is the administrator for Dean and Suzie on the Public Sector team. …

Connect today sriley@lawabsolute.com