Law Absolute - Recruitment specialists

Our People


LAW Absolute is an independent legal recruitment agency based in London. Our capability includes interim and permanent legal recruitment, executive search, company secretarial and executive recruitment.

LAW Absolute's directors, managers and consultants share a vast amount of collective experience and proven track record in legal recruitment and executive search.

This level of expertise enables LAW Absolute to provide a consistently exceptional and excellent service over and over again.


Francine Davies - Director - Private Practice - Interim

Francine graduated from Leeds University with a BA (Joint Hons) in English and…

Connect today fdavies@lawabsolute.com

Hannah Oluseitan - Consultant - Central Government & Regulation

Hannah graduated from the University of Kent with a BA joint Honours in…

Connect today holuseitan@lawabsolute.com

Harry Vose - Consultant - Private Practice

Harry joined Law Absolute after graduating with a 2:1 degree in Law from the…

Connect today hvose@lawabsolute.com

Josh Hall - Consultant - In-House - Interim

As part of LAW Absolute's market leading In-House team, Josh specialises in…

Connect today jhall@lawabsolute.com

Megan Wilson-Storey - Team Assistant

Megan is the Team Assistant and Compliance Administrator for the Local…

Connect today MWilson-Storey@lawabsolute.com

Milana Postic - Consultant - In-House Interim

As part of LAW Absolute's market leading In-House team, Milana specialises…

Connect today mpostic@lawabsolute.com

Noor Yadollahi - Consultant - Paralegals

Noor graduated from University of Southampton with BSc. Criminology and…

Connect today nyadollahi@lawabsolute.com

Rachel Furber - Consultant

Rachel joined LAW Absolute after graduating from the University of Sussex with…

Connect today rfurber@lawabsolute.com