Law Absolute - Recruitment specialists

Our People


LAW Absolute is an independent legal recruitment agency based in London. Our capability includes interim and permanent legal recruitment, executive search, company secretarial and executive recruitment.

LAW Absolute's directors, managers and consultants share a vast amount of collective experience and proven track record in legal recruitment and executive search.

This level of expertise enables LAW Absolute to provide a consistently exceptional and excellent service over and over again.


Gee Canning

Gee manages the LAW Absolute Paralegal and Document Review team for Private…

Connect today gcanning@lawabsolute.com

Hafsa Nasir

Hafsa graduated from the University of Salford in 2012 with a 2:1 in Law with…

Connect today hnasir@lawabsolute.com

Halima Khanam

Halima works in the Private Practice team, specifically focusing on permanent…

Connect today hkhanam@lawabsolute.com

Imogen Dudman

Imogen is part of our Private Practice team focussing on Paralegals and Document…

Connect today idudman@lawabsolute.com

Ina Orlowski

Ina is part of LAW Absolute’s Administration Team. Originally from…

Connect today iorlowski@lawabsolute.com

Jennifer Pike

Having completed three years at the University of Kent studying for her Law…

Connect today jpike@lawabsolute.com

Jonathon Davies

Jonathon joined LAW Absolute after graduating with a degree in Law (LLB) from…

Connect today jdavies@lawabsolute.com

Josh Hall

Josh joined the team at LAW Absolute as a graduate recruitment consultant,…

Connect today jhall@lawabsolute.com