Law Absolute - Recruitment specialists

Our People


LAW Absolute is an independent legal recruitment agency based in London. Our capability includes interim and permanent legal recruitment, executive search, company secretarial and executive recruitment.

LAW Absolute's directors, managers and consultants share a vast amount of collective experience and proven track record in legal recruitment and executive search.

This level of expertise enables LAW Absolute to provide a consistently exceptional and excellent service over and over again.


Francine Davies

Francine graduated from Leeds University with a BA (Joint Hons) in English and…

Connect today fdavies@lawabsolute.com

Freddy Bouttell

Freddy joined LAW Absolute after graduating with a BA in Geography from the…

Connect today fbouttell@lawabsolute.com

Freya Doughty

Freya graduated with a 1st Class Law LLB degree from the University of the West…

Connect today fdoughty@lawabsolute.com

Gee Canning

Gee manages the LAW Absolute Paralegal and Document Review team for Private…

Connect today gcanning@lawabsolute.com

Hafsa Nasir

Hafsa graduated from the University of Salford in 2012 with a 2:1 in Law with…

Connect today hnasir@lawabsolute.com

Holly Bedi

After completing A-Levels within Business and Law, Holly started her career as a…

Connect today hbedi@lawabsolute.com

Imogen Dudman

Imogen is part of our Private Practice team focussing on Paralegals and Document…

Connect today idudman@lawabsolute.com

Ina Orlowski

Ina is Head of Compliance & Administration at LAW Absolute.  …

Connect today iorlowski@lawabsolute.com