header logo

Our People


LAW Absolute is an independent legal recruitment agency based in London. Our capability includes interim and permanent legal recruitment, executive search, company secretarial and executive recruitment.

LAW Absolute's directors, managers and consultants share a vast amount of collective experience and proven track record in legal recruitment and executive search.

This level of expertise enables LAW Absolute to provide a consistently exceptional and excellent service over and over again.


Dean Langton

Dean Langton places candidates into government, regulation and membership…

Connect today dlangton@lawabsolute.com

Donna Rosenberg Strydom

Donna has extensive history working in the legal profession and for the last 11…

Connect today drosenberg@lawabsolute.com

Emma Coulter (maternity leave)

Emma Coulter has over 9 years experience recruiting for Senior Professionals…

Connect today ecoulter@lawabsolute.com

Francine Davies

Francine graduated from Leeds University with a BA (Joint Hons) in English and…

Connect today fdavies@lawabsolute.com

Gee Canning

Gee manages the LAW Absolute Paralegal and Document Review team for Private…

Connect today gcanning@lawabsolute.com

Hafsa Nasir

Hafsa graduated from the University of Salford in 2012 with a 2:1 in Law with…

Connect today hnasir@lawabsolute.com

Halima Khanam

Halima works in the Private Practice team, specifically focusing on permanent…

Connect today hkhanam@lawabsolute.com

Imogen Dudman

Imogen is part of our Private Practice team focussing on Paralegals and Document…

Connect today idudman@lawabsolute.com