Law Absolute - Recruitment specialists

Our People


LAW Absolute is an independent legal recruitment agency based in London. Our capability includes interim and permanent legal recruitment, executive search, company secretarial and executive recruitment.

LAW Absolute's directors, managers and consultants share a vast amount of collective experience and proven track record in legal recruitment and executive search.

This level of expertise enables LAW Absolute to provide a consistently exceptional and excellent service over and over again.


Francine Davies

Francine graduated from Leeds University with a BA (Joint Hons) in English and…

Connect today fdavies@lawabsolute.com

Gee Canning

Gee manages the LAW Absolute Paralegal and Document Review team for Private…

Connect today gcanning@lawabsolute.com

Hannah Oluseitan

Hannah graduated from the University of Kent with a BA joint Honours in…

Connect today holuseitan@lawabsolute.com

Holly Bedi

After completing A-Levels within Business and Law, Holly started her career as a…

Connect today hbedi@lawabsolute.com

Ina Orlowski

Ina is Head of Compliance & Administration at LAW Absolute.  …

Connect today iorlowski@lawabsolute.com

Josh Hall

After receiving a first class in English at Exeter University Josh joined LAW…

Connect today jhall@lawabsolute.com

Leon van Rooyen

Leon heads the operations and HR function for LAW Absolute. He is responsible…

Connect today lvanrooyen@lawabsolute.com

Milana Postic

Milana joined Law Absolute after completing her LLM at University College…

Connect today mpostic@lawabsolute.com