Law Absolute - Recruitment specialists

Our People


LAW Absolute is an independent legal recruitment agency based in London. Our capability includes interim and permanent legal recruitment, executive search, company secretarial and executive recruitment.

LAW Absolute's directors, managers and consultants share a vast amount of collective experience and proven track record in legal recruitment and executive search.

This level of expertise enables LAW Absolute to provide a consistently exceptional and excellent service over and over again.


Adam Lakhdari

After completing the LLB at the University Of West London, Adam elected to…

Connect today alakhdari@lawabsolute.com

Alexia Petrou

Alexia heads up the In-House Permanent team at LAW Absolute placing qualified…

Connect today apetrou@lawabsolute.com

Amy Bird

Amy joined LAW Absolute’s ‘centre of excellence’ graduate…

Connect today abird@lawabsolute.com

Antonia Klein

Antonia is a Director, and one of the owners at LAW Absolute. Originally in…

Connect today aklein@lawabsolute.com

Bryanne Hendricks-Rutter

Bryanne graduated with a 2. 1 (with honors)  Law LLB degree from the…

Connect today bhendricks@lawabsolute.com

Charlotte Butterfield

Charlotte has worked within legal recruitment since 1996. Prior to joining…

Connect today cbutterfield@lawabsolute.com

Dawn Blair

Dawn has worked in finance since 1999, starting her career at an Insurance…

Connect today dblair@lawabsolute.com

Dean Langton

Dean Langton places candidates into government, regulation and membership…

Connect today dlangton@lawabsolute.com