header logo

Our People in Public Sector


Our team within Public Sector recruitment share many years of experience in legal recruitment and non-legal recruitment in the Public Sector. We work with Local Government, Central Government and Not-for-Profit organisations. Our helpful and experienced team are working on numerous, diverse permanent and temporary legal jobs as well as jobs within social housing and planning.

Speak with our experienced Public Sector team today to find out what we can do for you and check out our Public Sector page to read more about the recruitment services we offer.


Dean Langton

Dean Langton places candidates into government, regulation and membership…

Connect today dlangton@lawabsolute.com

Robyn Keegan

Robyn is a Graduate Consultant in our Public Sector team, focusing on placing…

Connect today rkeegan@lawabsolute.com

Sian Riley

Sian is the administrator for Dean and Suzie on the Public Sector team. …

Connect today sriley@lawabsolute.com

Suzie Raffle (nee Parsons)

Suzie is an English literature graduate. Suzie’s recruitment career began…

Connect today sraffle@lawabsolute.com

Will Balston

Will joined Law Absolute as the Team Assistant on the Local Government team…

Connect today wbalston@lawabsolute.com

Zoe Alex

After completing four years at the University of Essex studying the LLB and LLM,…

Connect today zalex@lawabsolute.com