Law Absolute - Recruitment specialists

Our People in Private Practice


As a leader in the legal recruitment market, LAW Absolute’s objective is to secure for our candidates the legal jobs which are right for them.

Working chiefly at associate level, our clients include top-tier UK practices as well as a range of US, boutique and regional law firms. Our Private Practice teams are well equipped with both the skills and knowledge to help you gain access to the career that you deserve.

Our capability includes recruiting for permanent and temporary private practice jobs, document review, and paralegals.

To learn more about our in-depth knowledge of the Private Practice market and to find out what we can do for you, speak with our dedicated Private Practice team and check out our Private Practice page to read more about the recruitment services we offer.


Amy Bird

Amy joined LAW Absolute’s ‘centre of excellence’ graduate…

Connect today abird@lawabsolute.com

Bryanne Hendricks-Rutter

Bryanne graduated with a 2. 1 (with honors)  Law LLB degree from the…

Connect today bhendricks@lawabsolute.com

Charlotte Butterfield

Charlotte has worked within legal recruitment since 1996. Prior to joining…

Connect today cbutterfield@lawabsolute.com

Francine Davies

Francine graduated from Leeds University with a BA (Joint Hons) in English and…

Connect today fdavies@lawabsolute.com

Freddy Bouttell

Freddy joined LAW Absolute after graduating with a BA in Geography from the…

Connect today fbouttell@lawabsolute.com

Gee Canning

Gee manages the LAW Absolute Paralegal and Document Review team for Private…

Connect today gcanning@lawabsolute.com

George Azzopardi

George joined LAW Absolute after graduating from the University of Portsmouth…

Connect today gazzopardi@lawabsolute.com

Hafsa Nasir

Hafsa graduated from the University of Salford in 2012 with a 2:1 in Law with…

Connect today hnasir@lawabsolute.com