Law Absolute - Recruitment specialists

Our People in Private Practice


As a leader in the legal recruitment market, LAW Absolute’s objective is to secure for our candidates the legal jobs which are right for them.

Working chiefly at associate level, our clients include top-tier UK practices as well as a range of US, boutique and regional law firms. Our Private Practice teams are well equipped with both the skills and knowledge to help you gain access to the career that you deserve.

Our capability includes recruiting for permanent and temporary private practice jobs, document review, and paralegals.

To learn more about our in-depth knowledge of the Private Practice market and to find out what we can do for you, speak with our dedicated Private Practice team and check out our Private Practice page to read more about the recruitment services we offer.


Ben Yip

Ben graduated from Oxford Brookes University in 2013, with honours, in Music. …

Connect today byip@lawabsolute.com

Bobbi Florio

Bobbi graduated from St Mary’s University with a LLB Law degree. After…

Connect today bflorio@lawabsolute.com

Bryanne Hendricks-Rutter

Bryanne graduated with a 2. 1 (with honors)  Law LLB degree from the…

Connect today bhendricks@lawabsolute.com

Charlotte Butterfield

Charlotte has worked within legal recruitment since 1996. Prior to joining…

Connect today cbutterfield@lawabsolute.com

Chris Excell

Chris is the Head of Private Practice search at Law Absolute and has a deep…

Connect today cexcell@lawabsolute.com

Francine Davies

Francine graduated from Leeds University with a BA (Joint Hons) in English and…

Connect today fdavies@lawabsolute.com

Harry Vose

Harry joined Law Absolute after graduating with a 2:1 degree in Law from the…

Connect today hvose@lawabsolute.com

Jack Corcoran

Jack has recently completed his MSc(Eng) in Energy and Environmental (Chemical)…

Connect today jcorcoran@lawabsolute.com