header logo

Our People in Private Practice


As a leader in the legal recruitment market, LAW Absolute’s objective is to secure for our candidates the legal jobs which are right for them.

Working chiefly at associate level, our clients include top-tier UK practices as well as a range of US, boutique and regional law firms. Our Private Practice teams are well equipped with both the skills and knowledge to help you gain access to the career that you deserve.

Our capability includes recruiting for permanent and temporary private practice jobs, document review, and paralegals.

To learn more about our in-depth knowledge of the Private Practice market and to find out what we can do for you, speak with our dedicated Private Practice team and check out our Private Practice page to read more about the recruitment services we offer.


Aaron Fruen

Aaron specialises in placing qualified lawyers in to private practice in London. …

Connect today afruen@lawabsolute.com

Bryanne Hendricks-Rutter

Bryanne recruits interim and permanent positions outside London. Bryanne…

Connect today bhendricks@lawabsolute.com

Cameron Pearce

Cameron completed his Law degree at Oxford Brookes. Soon after completing his…

Connect today cpearce@lawabsolute.com

Chris White

Chris has over 10 years experience in the permanent legal recruitment market in…

Connect today cwhite@lawabsolute.com

Donna Rosenberg Strydom

Donna has extensive history working in the legal profession and for the last 10…

Connect today drosenberg@lawabsolute.com

Francine Davies

Francine graduated from Leeds University with a BA (Joint Hons) in English and…

Connect today fdavies@lawabsolute.com

Gee Canning

Gee is part of our Private Practice team focussing on Paralegals and Document…

Connect today gcanning@lawabsolute.com

Hafsa Nasir

Hafsa graduated from the University of Salford in 2012 with a 2:1 in Law with…

Connect today hnasir@lawabsolute.com