Law Absolute - Recruitment specialists

Our People in In-House


As a specialist legal recruitment provider, we at LAW Absolute are equipped with the skills and experience to help both prospective candidates and our clients who are looking to hire for in-house positions.

We have gained this experience through the knowledge and expertise of the consultants in our in-house team. We place permanent and temporary legal jobs within commerce and industry and banking and financial services. We can successfully recruit across all fields and at all levels, from Newly Qualified to General Counsel.

Speak with our knowledgeable in-house team today to find out what we can do for you and check out our In-House page to read more about the legal recruitment services we offer.


Alexia Petrou

Alexia heads up the In-House Permanent team at LAW Absolute placing qualified…

Connect today apetrou@lawabsolute.com

Donna Rosenberg Strydom

Donna has extensive history working in the legal profession and for the last 11…

Connect today drosenberg@lawabsolute.com

Josh Hall

Josh joined the team at LAW Absolute as a graduate recruitment consultant,…

Connect today jhall@lawabsolute.com

Sarah Murray

Sarah manages LAW Absolute's In-House Interim team. She specialises across…

Connect today smurray@lawabsolute.com

Sarah Turnbull

Sarah graduated from Oxford Brookes University with a 2:1 in Geography and…

Connect today sturnbull@lawabsolute.com

Sophie Bullard

After graduating from the University of York in 2013 with a 2:1 honours in…

Connect today sbullard@lawabsolute.com