Law Absolute - Recruitment specialists

Our People


LAW Absolute is an independent legal recruitment agency based in London. Our capability includes interim and permanent legal recruitment, executive search, company secretarial and executive recruitment.

LAW Absolute's directors, managers and consultants share a vast amount of collective experience and proven track record in legal recruitment and executive search.

This level of expertise enables LAW Absolute to provide a consistently exceptional and excellent service over and over again.


Alexia Petrou

Alexia heads up the In-House Permanent team at LAW Absolute placing qualified…

Connect today apetrou@lawabsolute.com

Antonia Klein

Antonia is a Director, and one of the owners at LAW Absolute. Originally in…

Connect today aklein@lawabsolute.com

Ben Yip

Ben graduated from Oxford Brookes University in 2013, with honours, in Music. …

Connect today byip@lawabsolute.com

Bobbi Florio

Bobbi graduated from St Mary’s University with a LLB Law degree. After…

Connect today bflorio@lawabsolute.com

Brian Monteith

Brian graduated from Stirling University in 2016 with a first class degree in…

Connect today bmonteith@lawabsolute.com

Bryanne Hendricks-Rutter

Bryanne graduated with a 2. 1 (with honors)  Law LLB degree from the…

Connect today bhendricks@lawabsolute.com

Chantel Gouveia

Chantel acquired her LLB degree and qualified as a solicitor in South Africa,…

Connect today cgouveia@lawabsolute.com

Charlotte Butterfield

Charlotte has worked within legal recruitment since 1996. Prior to joining…

Connect today cbutterfield@lawabsolute.com