Law Absolute - Recruitment specialists

Our People


LAW Absolute is an independent legal recruitment agency based in London. Our capability includes interim and permanent legal recruitment, executive search, company secretarial and executive recruitment.

LAW Absolute's directors, managers and consultants share a vast amount of collective experience and proven track record in legal recruitment and executive search.

This level of expertise enables LAW Absolute to provide a consistently exceptional and excellent service over and over again.


Antonia Klein - Founding Director

Antonia is a Director, and one of the owners at LAW Absolute. Originally in…

Connect today aklein@lawabsolute.com

Bobbi Florio - Consultant - Paralegal Team

Bobbi graduated from St Mary’s University with a LLB Law degree. After…

Connect today bflorio@lawabsolute.com

Brian Monteith - Senior Consultant - In-House Interim

Brian graduated from Stirling University in 2016 with a first class degree in…

Connect today bmonteith@lawabsolute.com

Bryanne Hendricks-Rutter - Director - Private Practice - Interim

Bryanne graduated with a 2. 1 (with honors)  Law LLB degree from the…

Connect today bhendricks@lawabsolute.com

Charlotte Butterfield - CEO

Charlotte has worked within legal recruitment since 1996. Prior to joining…

Connect today cbutterfield@lawabsolute.com

Chris Excell - Head of Private Practice Search

Chris is the Head of Private Practice search at Law Absolute and has a deep…

Connect today cexcell@lawabsolute.com

Dawn Blair - Finance Manager

Dawn has worked in finance since 1999, starting her career at an Insurance…

Connect today dblair@lawabsolute.com

Dean Langton - Director - Central Government & Regulation

Dean Langton places candidates into government, regulation and membership…

Connect today dlangton@lawabsolute.com