header logo

Our People


LAW Absolute is an independent legal recruitment agency based in London. Our capability includes interim and permanent legal recruitment, executive search, company secretarial and executive recruitment.

LAW Absolute's directors, managers and consultants share a vast amount of collective experience and proven track record in legal recruitment and executive search.

This level of expertise enables LAW Absolute to provide a consistently exceptional and excellent service over and over again.


Aaron Fruen

Aaron specialises in placing qualified lawyers in to private practice in London. …

Connect today afruen@lawabsolute.com

Alexia Petrou

Alexia Petrou established Law Absolute’s Board and Company…

Connect today apetrou@lawabsolute.com

Anitta Aminoff

Anitta joined LAW Absolute in August 2015 after graduating from the University…

Connect today aaminoff@lawabsolute.com

Antonia Klein

Antonia has spent her working career in professional recruitment. Initially…

Connect today aklein@lawabsolute.com

Bryanne Hendricks-Rutter

Bryanne recruits interim and permanent positions outside London. Bryanne…

Connect today bhendricks@lawabsolute.com

Cameron Pearce

Cameron completed his Law degree at Oxford Brookes. Soon after completing his…

Connect today cpearce@lawabsolute.com

Charlotte Butterfield (maternity leave)

Charlotte has worked within legal recruitment since 1996. Prior to joining…

Connect today cbutterfield@lawabsolute.com

Chris White

Chris has over 10 years experience in the permanent legal recruitment market in…

Connect today cwhite@lawabsolute.com