header logo

Our People


LAW Absolute is an independent legal recruitment agency based in London. Our capability includes interim and permanent legal recruitment, executive search, company secretarial and executive recruitment.

LAW Absolute's directors, managers and consultants share a vast amount of collective experience and proven track record in legal recruitment and executive search.

This level of expertise enables LAW Absolute to provide a consistently exceptional and excellent service over and over again.


Aaron Fruen

Aaron specialises in placing qualified lawyers in to private practice in London. …

Connect today afruen@lawabsolute.com

Alexia Petrou

Alexia Petrou established Law Absolute’s Board and Company…

Connect today apetrou@lawabsolute.com

Antonia Klein

Antonia has spent her working career in professional recruitment. Initially…

Connect today aklein@lawabsolute.com

Bryanne Hendricks-Rutter

Bryanne graduated with a 2. 1 (with honors)  Law LLB degree from the…

Connect today bhendricks@lawabsolute.com

Cameron Pearce

Cameron is a Consultant in our Private Practice team, his focus is specifically…

Connect today cpearce@lawabsolute.com

Charlotte Butterfield (maternity leave)

Charlotte has worked within legal recruitment since 1996. Prior to joining…

Connect today cbutterfield@lawabsolute.com

Chris White

Chris has over 10 years experience in the permanent legal recruitment market in…

Connect today cwhite@lawabsolute.com

Dawn Blair

Dawn has worked in finance since 1999, starting her career at an Insurance…

Connect today dblair@lawabsolute.com