header logo

Meet the Directors


 

Antonia Klein

Antonia has spent her working career in professional recruitment. Initially…

Connect today aklein@lawabsolute.com

Charlotte Butterfield (maternity leave)

Charlotte has worked within legal recruitment since 1996. Prior to joining…

Connect today cbutterfield@lawabsolute.com

Sarah Godwin

Sarah is one of the Founding Directors of LAW Absolute. After spending over…

Connect today sgodwin@lawabsolute.com

Victoria Wright

Victoria has worked in recruitment since 1993. Victoria's background…

Connect today vwright@lawabsolute.com

Will Scrimshaw

William leads the permanent private practice team at LAW Absolute and has a…

Connect today wscrimshaw@lawabsolute.com

Zoe Alex

After completing four years at the University of Essex studying the LLB and LLM,…

Connect today zalex@lawabsolute.com