Law Absolute - Recruitment specialists

Meet the Directors


 

Antonia Klein - Founding Director

Antonia is a Director, and one of the owners at LAW Absolute. Originally in…

Connect today aklein@lawabsolute.com

Charlotte Butterfield - CEO

Charlotte has worked within legal recruitment since 1996. Prior to joining…

Connect today cbutterfield@lawabsolute.com

Sarah Godwin - Founding Director

Sarah is one of the Founding Directors of LAW Absolute. After spending over…

Connect today sgodwin@lawabsolute.com

Stephen Payne - Finance Director

Stephen qualified as a Chartered Accountant in the London office of an…

Connect today spayne@lawabsolute.com

Victoria Wright - Founding Director

Victoria worked in legal and technology recruitment for ten years before…

Connect today vwright@lawabsolute.com

Zoe Alex - Managing Director

After completing four years at the University of Essex studying the LLB and LLM,…

Connect today zalex@lawabsolute.com